Lucky Dog Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Lucky Dog season 1 started airing on Saturday, September 28, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Willie

S1E2 Vinnie

S1E3 Emmit

S1E4 Lolita

S1E5 Daisy

S1E6 Luke

S1E7 Randy

S1E8 Oliver

S1E9 For Every Problem, There's a Solution

S1E10 Roxy

S1E11 Coco

S1E12 Kai

S1E13 Hershey

S1E14 Out of the Box

S1E15 Flash

S1E16 Charlie

S1E17 Jingles

S1E18 A Family Affair!

S1E19 Lucky

S1E20 Barnaby

S1E21 Bailey

S1E22 Evan

S1E23 Popcorn

S1E24 Jasmine

S1E25 Best of: Ultimate Tests

most recent episode S1E26 Sadie

How many episodes are in season 1 of Lucky Dog?

The season consists of 26 episodes.


Watch Lucky Dog Season 1 Online

Stream Lucky Dog Season 1 in HD

On Lucky Dog, animal trainer Brandon McMillan's second home is the neighborhood animal shelter where he is determined to rescue hard-to-love, out-of control, untrained and unadoptable dogs. Then, back at Brandon's training facility known as the Lucky Dog Ranch, he embarks on the seemingly impossible task of turning the frightened pooches into perfect pets. In the end, a lucky family will adopt an even luckier dog, making each episode an adoption story that warms the heart.


Leave a Reply