Love It or List It Season 12

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Love It or List It season 12 started airing on Monday, September 21, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S12E1 Shannon & Mason (aka Functioning for Four)

S12E2 Nathan & Anne (aka Mid Century Maternity)

S12E3 Long-Term Construction Causes Chaos in the Home of Soon to Be Parents Emilee and Jody

S12E4 Kim & Tyler (aka A Family Is Divided Over their Old Home That Has Plenty of Problems)

S12E5 Ryan & Sarah (aka A Couple Contemplates Whether to Renovate their First House and Stay or Find their Forever Home)

S12E6 LaShawn & Lola (aka Separate Spaces)

S12E7 Cole & Ashley (aka Site Unseen)

S12E8 Sam & Valerie (aka Master Mistakes)

S12E9 Fixing To Foster

S12E10 A Couple With an Ideal Property Are Divided by the Functional Problems in Their Home

S12E11 A Retired Couple Debates the Functional Issues in their Dated Home

S12E12 As their Children Become Teenagers, A Couple Realizes that they Lack Space and Privacy

most recent episode S12E13 New Kid on the Block

How many episodes are in season 12 of Love It or List It?

The season consists of 13 episodes.



Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
karen Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted

I hope LOVE IT OR LIST IT never goes off/ Mondays are not the same without LIOLI?