Loudermilk Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Loudermilk season 1 started airing on Tuesday, October 17, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 A Girl in Trouble is a Temporary Thing

S1E2 Shark Week

S1E3 You're Only as Sick as Your Secrets

S1E4 It's All About the Beans

S1E5 There's a New Kid in Town

S1E6 Lay, Lady, Lay

S1E7 Father of the Year

S1E8 Invitation Only

S1E9 Highway 10 Revisited

most recent episode S1E10 Bourbon Street

How many episodes are in season 1 of Loudermilk?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Loudermilk Season 1 Online

Stream Loudermilk Season 1 in HD

This series centers on Loudermilk who is a recovering alcoholic and substance-abuse counselor with an extremely bad attitude about everything. He is unapologetically uncensored and has managed to piss off everyone. Although he has his drinking under control, Loudermilk's life is one step forward and 12 steps backwards.

Critics Reviews

    Sam Loudermilk is a bit of an anti-hero. He’s brash, rude, and doesn’t care what you think of him. The opening scene clearly establishes that. But the new show Loudermilk succeeds almost entirely on the “anti-charm” of its star, Ron Livingston. It’s unfortunate this comedy won’t be seen by many, as it’s a real gem. <...> - by ATVandCity [Elazar Abrahams]


Leave a Reply