Lost in Transition Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Lost in Transition season 1 started airing on Sunday, May 20, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jul 08, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Marriage Interrupted

S1E2 Resistance and Acceptance

S1E3 Transformation

S1E4 Happy For Him, Sad For Us

S1E5 Falling Apart Inside

S1E6 Navigating the Unexpected

S1E7 I Have to Transition Too

most recent episode S1E8 Metamorphosis

How many episodes are in season 1 of Lost in Transition?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Lost in Transition Season 1 Online

Stream Lost in Transition Season 1 in HD

Most couples face great trials and tribulations over the course of their relationship. But imagine navigating life's great milestones - marriage, children, building a home - knowing that you identify as a different gender. And imagine what must go through a woman's mind when her husband finally builds up the courage to share with her this life-altering truth. TLC's new docu-series Lost in Transition profiles the deeply personal stories of four couples currently living through this reality, as they attempt to make sense of their new normal. Each hour-long episode will chronicle the lives of four couples during the most trying time in their marriages, delving into the confusion, disappointment and uncertainty surrounding them. In each relationship, the wife has recently found out that her husband has grappled with his gender identity for years and has made the brave decision to become the woman he is inside. Throughout the course of the show, viewers will witness each couple's journey as they share this news with family and friends, take steps toward the husband's transition and embrace their newly evolved relationships.


Leave a Reply