Lost Gold of World War II Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Lost Gold of World War II season 1 started airing on Tuesday, March 19, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Death on the Mountain

S1E2 X Marks the Spot

S1E3 Dead Giveaway

S1E4 What Lies Beneath

S1E5 The Backdoor

S1E6 Nazi Concrete

S1E7 Blood & Conspiracy

most recent episode S1E8 Tunnel Found

How many episodes are in season 1 of Lost Gold of World War II?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Lost Gold of World War II Season 1 Online

Stream Lost Gold of World War II Season 1 in HD

It's the last great mystery of WWII. In the closing months of the war, legend has it that the Japanese buried something of immense value in the Philippine jungle. One farmer witnessed the operation & he's entrusted a group of dedicated investigators and engineers who are using the latest technology to search for the treasure and truth.


Leave a Reply