Lone Target Season 2

Release Date, Episode List

Lone Target season 2 started airing on Tuesday, July 14, 2015. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 18, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 New Zealand

S2E2 Mexico

S2E3 South Carolina

S2E4 Scotland

S2E5 Mongolia

most recent episode S2E6 Florida

How many episodes are in season 2 of Lone Target?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Previously on Lone Target: Ex-Navy SEAL Joel Lambert takes on the South Korean National Police (KNP) SWAT unit in a challenge like he’s never faced before--an urban evasion. Situated on the heavily populated and highly trafficked tourist island of JeJu, Joel must alter his tactics to escape the KNP’s web of over 5,000 closed-circuit television cameras, in addition to their boat, air and mobile assets. Nothing is off-limits to Joel as he tries to avoid physical capture through the back alleys of the city. But when the pressure of the KNP becomes too much for Joel, he leads them out into the wilderness on a wild path of deception and near misses.


Leave a Reply