lol:-) Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

lol:-) season 1 started airing on Sunday, February 27, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

S1E10 Episode 10

S1E11 Episode 11

S1E12 Episode 12

most recent episode S1E13 Episode 13

How many episodes are in season 1 of lol:-)?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


lol:-) is an original series of micro films with visual humor without dialogue.


Leave a Reply