Lockdown Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Lockdown season 1 started airing on Friday, June 26, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jul 17, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Neighbor Watching

S1E2 Walk-By

S1E3 Stake Outing

S1E4 Bad Connection

S1E5 Unfriended

S1E6 If The Shoe Fits

S1E7 Relationship Status

S1E8 Angry Face

S1E9 Social Togetherness

most recent episode S1E10 Killer Instinct

How many episodes are in season 1 of Lockdown?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Lockdown is an event series that follows a group of bored quarantined teens working together online to solve a mystery involving one of their neighbors — a mystery which ultimately places them all in danger.


Leave a Reply