Life Below Zero° Season 11

Release Date, Episode List

Life Below Zero° season 11 started airing on Tuesday, September 18, 2018. Subscribe below for season Eleven fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Jan 15, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 Changing of the Guard

S11E2 End of the Rope

S11E3 No Guarantees

S11E4 Arctic Harvest

S11E5 Home Again

S11E6 The Great Unknown

S11E7 A Lesson Learned

S11E8 Into the Storm

S11E9 Trail of Wolves

S11E10 Trial by Fire

S11E11 Window of Opportunity

S11E12 Winds of Change

S11E13 The Burning Man

S11E14 Open Season

S11E15 The Great Changeover

S11E16 Episode 16

most recent episode S11E17 Episode 17

How many episodes are in season 11 of Life Below Zero°?

The season consists of 17 episodes.


Watch Life Below Zero° Season 11 Online

Stream Life Below Zero° Season 11 in HD

Previously on Life Below Zero°: Alaskans face dangerous predators in the remote wilderness.


Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Life Below Zero°"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
7 months 6 days ago

I love life below zero and hope it continues. Knowing what is happening in the life of the people we’ve come to call TV family is wonderful. I think Glenn making a living only with his legs and non mechanical tools is truly subsistence living. And Sue facing dangers daily at her beloved Kavik River camp is phenomenal. Many viewers want to be just like her.