Life Below Zero: Next Generation Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Life Below Zero: Next Generation season 1 started airing on Monday, September 7, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Sep 29, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Declaration of Independence

S1E2 Unknown and Uncharted

S1E3 Living on the Edge

S1E4 The Struggle Begins

most recent episode S1E5 Episode 5

How many episodes are in season 1 of Life Below Zero: Next Generation?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


In Life Below Zero: Next Generation, the all-new cast members have tried contemporary life and rejected it in favor of a life of freedom in the brutal Alaskan wilderness. They speak to the growing dissatisfaction the current generation has with technologies, which is ubiquitous in modern life. The crew will capture the cast members as they rush to prepare for and survive the frozen months of winter to the spring thaw.


Leave a Reply