Let's Eat Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Let's Eat season 1 started airing on Sunday, August 12, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Nov 04, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Fancy That

S1E2 The Right Stuff

S1E3 Mix and Mash Up

S1E4 Grills Gone Wild!

S1E5 After-School Special

S1E6 Fall You Can Eat

S1E7 Appetizer That: Big Food into Small Bites

S1E8 Tailgate Party

S1E9 That's So Easy

S1E10 Edible Illusions

S1E11 Calling All Carbs

S1E12 Sweets and Treats

most recent episode S1E13 At-Home Takeout

How many episodes are in season 1 of Let's Eat?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Let's Eat Season 1 Online

Stream Let's Eat Season 1 in HD

Let's Eat is a celebration of all things food! From cooking flavorful dishes to learning the secrets behind the most popular restaurants and food fads, the hosts break it all down with simple, delectable recipes, tips, tricks and special guests.


Leave a Reply