Law & Order: Organized Crime Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Law & Order: Organized Crime season 1 started airing on Thursday, April 1, 2021. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Jun 03, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 What Happens in Puglia

S1E2 Not Your Father's Organized Crime

S1E3 Say Hello to My Little Friends

most recent episode S1E4 The Stuff that Dreams Are Made Of

next episode S1E5 An Inferior Product

S1E6 I Got This Rat

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Season Finale

How many episodes are in season 1 of Law & Order: Organized Crime?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


In the nation's largest city, the vicious and violent members of the underworld are hunted by the detectives of the Organized Crime Control Bureau. These are their stories.


Leave a Reply