Lalaloopsy Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Lalaloopsy season 1 started airing on Friday, March 29, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Batter Up!

S1E2 Princess Parade

S1E3 Spot-itis

S1E4 Dot's Moon Mission

S1E5 The Big Sheep Sleep

S1E6 March of the April Fools

S1E7 Saved by the Gift

S1E8 In a Jam

S1E9 Flight Plan

S1E10 Tower of Treasure

S1E11 Pickles Delivers

S1E12 A Tree Grows in LaLaLoopsy Land

S1E13 Ace in the Hole

S1E14 A Hobby for Bea

S1E15 Dyna-mic Duo

S1E16 A Little Goes a Long Way

S1E17 Rosy's Day Off

S1E18 Sleepless in Lalaloopsy Land

S1E19 Don't Fence Me In

S1E20 Blossom's Rare Plant

S1E21 Now You See Him, Now You Don't

S1E22 Dot and the Starcatcher

S1E23 Stuck on You

S1E24 Criss Cross Crisis

S1E25 Mabelnut Muffin Mission

most recent episode S1E26 Holly's Joyful Holiday

How many episodes are in season 1 of Lalaloopsy?

The season consists of 26 episodes.


Watch Lalaloopsy Season 1 Online

Stream Lalaloopsy Season 1 in HD

Lalaloopsy is an animated series that stars the Lalaloopsy friends, who magically came to life once their last stitch was sewn. The lovable characters are all unique. Each has a personality that comes from the fabric that was used to make her--with a pet and house fancifully constructed from found objects to match. The group of friends comes together for daily, "fun-tastical" adventures in a whimsical world full of silly surprises called Lalaloopsy Land. While each "Lala" has different talents and points of view, it's these differences that make this world such an exciting place where anything can--and does--happen! Lalaloopsy is a celebration of diversity and teamwork, teaching preschoolers that everyone is special in his or her own way and each of us has something important to contribute.


Leave a Reply