L.A.'s Finest Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

L.A.'s Finest season 1 started airing on Monday, May 13, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Defiance

S1E3 Con Air

S1E4 Déjà Vu

S1E5 Farewell...

S1E6 .. Lovely

S1E7 Book of Secrets

S1E8 Dead Men Tell No Tales

S1E9 Dangerous Minds

S1E10 Enemy of the State

S1E11 Thief

S1E12 Armageddon

most recent episode S1E13 Bad Girls

How many episodes are in season 1 of L.A.'s Finest?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


L.A.'s Finest follows Syd Burnett last seen in Miami taking down a drug cartel, who has left her complicated past behind to become an LAPD detective. Paired with a new partner, Nancy McKenna, a working mom with an equally complex past, Syd is pushed to examine whether her unapologetic lifestyle might be masking a greater personal secret. These two women don't agree on much, but they find common ground when it comes to taking on the most dangerous criminals in Los Angeles.

Critics Reviews

    The two teams of cops provide much of the humor in the series. They tease and heckle constantly. The four of them have a warm collective chemistry. Syd always has a funny new nickname for the two <...> - per Old Ain't Dead - season 1 [Virginia DeBolt]

    Wow! That much? Because I'm watching season 2 on Spectrum right now, and the episodes are only 48-50 minutes each. Obviously, some scenes would be cut to be on Fox, but not 15 to 20 minutes. <...> - by Carstairs Considers - Season 1 [Mark]


Leave a Reply