Kolonien Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Kolonien season 1 started airing on Monday, October 23, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Nov 22, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Island

S1E2 The Skull

S1E3 The Cellphone

S1E4 The Black Man

S1E5 The Boat

S1E6 Alone in the Woods

S1E7 Shitty Berries

S1E8 The Mysterious Man

S1E9 Alberts Knife

S1E10 The Escape

S1E11 The Lighthouse

S1E12 Silles Secret

S1E13 The Raft

S1E14 Save Yrsa

S1E15 Victorias Choice

S1E16 The Poisonous Fish

S1E17 The Theft

S1E18 Niklas' Betrayal

S1E19 Milans Showdown

S1E20 The Accident

S1E21 The Big Showdown

S1E22 The Mystery of the Skull

most recent episode S1E23 Friends Forever

How many episodes are in season 1 of Kolonien?

The season consists of 23 episodes.


It is summer and a group of children from 10 to 14 years old will be at their first holiday colony - far away from the mainland on a deserted island. Albert, Viktoria, Carl, Milo and Niklas are looking forward to get away and have a break from everyday life, school and parents. They do not know each other and are apparently very different, but everything is good. A lightning glow on the ferry, however, alerts that something is under sailing and shortly after arriving at the island, they lose contact with the mainland. Now it's up to the kids, they are alone, and things are not what they look like. There is something wrong on the island, and the children must learn for the first time to manage themselves.


Leave a Reply