Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen season 1 started airing on Monday, August 17, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Nightmare on Imperial Avenue (Pilot)

S1E2 Deadly Love

S1E3 A Girl in Need

S1E4 Dark Obsession

S1E5 Senseless in Seattle

S1E6 Deadly Thrill

S1E7 The Lady Killers

S1E8 If I Can't Have Him…

S1E9 Pushed to the Edge

most recent episode S1E10 Mount Vernon Gothic

How many episodes are in season 1 of Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen Season 1 Online

Stream Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen Season 1 in HD

"Who, what, where, why and when?" are the essential questions at the heart of every homicide investigation – for detectives but also for journalists chasing the 360-degree story. Investigative correspondent Chris Hansen knows the routine all too well, having won eight Emmy awards for investigative reporting, outstanding coverage of a news story and outstanding coverage of breaking news. Now, in Investigation Discovery's all-new newsmagazine Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen, he brings his unrivaled journalistic skills and criminal insight to an enthralling new series, digging deep into the depths of a killer's mind and bringing life to some of America's most chilling and heart-wrenching homicide cases. Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen premieres on Monday, August 17 at 10/9c only on Investigation Discovery.


Leave a Reply