Kids Baking Championship Season 2

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Kids Baking Championship season 2 started airing on Monday, January 4, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Pie A La Mode

S2E2 Eclairs Gone Wild

S2E3 Hot Chocolate

S2E4 Macaron Stackaron

S2E5 Lunchbox Desserts

S2E6 Candymonium

S2E7 Dessert Imposters 2.0

most recent episode S2E8 Spring Break Cakes

How many episodes are in season 2 of Kids Baking Championship?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Kids Baking Championship Season 2 Online

Stream Kids Baking Championship Season 2 in HD

Fan Buzz

I would like to see more recipes and tricks of the trade then an interview. A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE Maureen & Joey Raiola The talking over each other is annoying. I believe being on the Chew has went to her head. And, he is proud of it.


Leave a Reply