Kevin Can Wait Season 2

Release Date, Episode Guide

Kevin Can Wait season 2 started airing on Monday, September 25, 2017. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - May 07, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Civil Ceremony

S2E2 Business Unusual

S2E3 Kevin Goes Nuts

S2E4 Plus One Is the Loneliest Number

S2E5 Grief Thief

S2E6 The Owl

S2E7 The Kevin Crown Affair

S2E8 Slip ‘n' Fall

S2E9 Cooking Up a Storm

S2E10 Kevin Moves Metal

S2E11 Trainer Wreck

S2E12 The Might've Before Christmas

S2E13 Monkey Fist Insecurity

S2E14 Kevin Can Date

S2E15 Fight or Flight

S2E16 40 Under 40

S2E17 Wingmen

S2E18 The Whole Enchilada

S2E19 Delivery Guy

S2E20 Forty Seven Candles

S2E21 The Smoking Bun

S2E22 Phat Monkey

S2E23 Brew Ha Ha

most recent episode S2E24 A Band Done

How many episodes are in season 2 of Kevin Can Wait?

The season consists of 24 episodes.



Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Tommy Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted

I think this could be really big like everyone loves Raymond all ready talking about in laws please please be good missing Raymond badly thank you all cast and channel 4