Kenja no Mago Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Kenja no Mago season 1 started airing on Wednesday, April 10, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jun 26, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 A Babe in the Woods Goes to the Capital

S1E2 The Unconventional New Student

S1E3 An Emergency Arises!

S1E4 The Name of the Instigator

S1E5 A Pioneering New Hero

S1E6 Outbreak of War and a Joint Training Exercise

S1E7 Let's Go to Camp!

S1E8 A Starlit Pledge

S1E9 The Grandchild, the Magic Gear, and the Engagement Party

S1E10 The Fall of the Empire

S1E11 The Mightiest Corps of Magicians Ever

most recent episode S1E12 And So, Off into the World...

How many episodes are in season 1 of Kenja no Mago?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Kenja no Mago Season 1 Online

Stream Kenja no Mago Season 1 in HD

A young man who had surely died in an accident, was reborn in another world as a baby! After that, he was picked up by the patriot hero "Sage" Merlin Wolford and was given the name Shin. He was raised as a grandson by Merlin and soaked up Merlin's teachings, earning him some shocking powers; however, when he became 15, his grandfather Merlin said, "I forgot to teach him common sense!"An "abnormal" boy's unconventional other world fantasy life starts here!


Leave a Reply