Kenan Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Kenan season 1 started airing on Tuesday, February 16, 2021. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Apr 13, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Hard News

S1E3 The Fourth Hour

S1E4 Flirting

S1E5 Flipp'd

S1E6 You Go, Squirrel!

S1E7 Kenan's Mom

most recent episode S1E8 Wednesday's Gal

How many episodes are in season 1 of Kenan?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Beloved Saturday Night Live cast and NBC family member, the irresistibly funny Kenan Thompson stars in a new family comedy that delivers on his undeniably charming and wondrously magnetic personality. In the series, Kenan strives to be a super dad to his two adorable daughters, while balancing his job and a father-in-law who "helps" often in the most unhelpful ways. Kenan's got a lot to juggle, but if anyone can do it, he can!

Critics Reviews

    Kenan Thompson’s been on television for the better part of three decades. His broad smile and enthusiastic delivery immediately broke him out from the crowded cast of Nickelodeon’s “All That” years before he did the same on “Saturday Night Live,” the adult inspiration for the show that first made clear he was a star. Almost 20 seasons of “SNL” later, Thompson is striking out on his <...> - per Brights Hub - Season 1 [Ella Smith]


Leave a Reply