Karla Grant Presents Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Karla Grant Presents season 1 started airing on Monday, August 19, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Karla Grant Presents Elements

S1E2 The Gubaw Gizul Of Saibai

S1E3 Yalanji Fire

S1E4 Dauan Island Springs Of Life

S1E5 The Kimberley Man

S1E6 Elsta Foy

S1E7 Rite To Dance

S1E8 Man Of Media

S1E9 An Unbroken String

S1E10 Utopia Generations

S1E11 Tayamangajirri

S1E12 Episode 12

S1E13 Episode 13

S1E14 Episode 14

S1E15 Not Just Numbers

S1E16 Singing to Survive

S1E17 Episode 17

S1E18 Episode 18

S1E19 Episode 19

S1E20 First School At Middle Beach

S1E21 Episode 21

S1E22 Peter Yu

S1E23 Stephen Baamba Albert

most recent episode S1E24 Sally Bin Demin

How many episodes are in season 1 of Karla Grant Presents?

The season consists of 24 episodes.


Karla Grant hosts this diverse collection of documentaries created by Indigenous filmmakers from around Australia. Karla brings her journalism and personal insight to delve deep into each story.


Leave a Reply