Kaali Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Kaali season 1 started airing on Tuesday, November 13, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Kaali

S1E2 Pitambari

S1E3 Tara

S1E4 Kamala

S1E5 Bhuvaneshwari

S1E6 Matangi

S1E7 Dhumavati

most recent episode S1E8 Bhairavi

How many episodes are in season 1 of Kaali?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Kaali is hiding with her son in a witness protection programme supervised by Aniket. JinLiang escapes during his deportation which turns Kaali's peaceful life upside down and eventually she loots the biggest drug consignment with the help of an uprising drug mafia named Swapan, who was trying to regain his lost pride.


Leave a Reply