Judge Romesh Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Judge Romesh season 1 started airing on Wednesday, August 8, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 22, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

most recent episode S1E4 Episode 4

next episode S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

How many episodes are in season 1 of Judge Romesh?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Judge Romesh sees Romesh Ranganathan holding court over real life disputes, casting his trademark acerbic wit over each and supported by a cast of top comedians. Each week Romesh will preside over genuine disagreements and mete out comic judgement in his own inimitable style. Judge Romesh brings all the drama of a court room with a triple-dose of funny.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!