Jim Shockey's Uncharted Season 3

Release Date, Full Episodes

Jim Shockey's Uncharted season 3 started airing on Sunday, June 26, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 The Land of God

S3E2 Land of the Dragon

S3E3 Slings and Arrows

S3E4 The Undiscovered Country

S3E5 Traveler's Return

S3E6 Fortune

S3E7 A Land of Nothing

S3E8 Into the Mist

S3E9 Perseverance

S3E10 Mind and Matter

S3E11 Desperation

S3E12 Typhoon

most recent episode S3E13 Best Of

How many episodes are in season 3 of Jim Shockey's Uncharted?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Jim Shockey's Uncharted Season 3 Online

Stream Jim Shockey's Uncharted Season 3 in HD


Leave a Reply