Jeff's Homemade Game Show Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Jeff's Homemade Game Show season 1 started airing on Tuesday, May 12, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jul 14, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Feeling the Beat

S1E2 Field of Jeans

S1E3 Camp Tamburello

S1E4 Dressed For Success

S1E5 Sock It To Me

S1E6 You Gotta Have Faith

S1E7 Yours, Mine And Towers!

S1E8 Floor of Lava!

S1E9 Humpty Dumpty's Revenge

most recent episode S1E10 The Family Who Youtubes Together

How many episodes are in season 1 of Jeff's Homemade Game Show?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Jeff Rogers, turns a visit to a family's home into an instant game show using common on-site household objects, locations and activities. Family members can win cash and prizes by participating in homegrown challenges such as stacking cans from their kitchen into a pyramid, returning items that have been removed from their living room to the correct locations, catapulting cereal into a milk-filled bowl, collecting as much loose change as possible, and guessing the expiration date of a condiment in their refrigerator.


Leave a Reply