Jamie and Jimmy's Friday Night Feast Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Jamie and Jimmy's Friday Night Feast season 6 started airing on Friday, December 7, 2018. Subscribe below for season Six fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Feb 22, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Jodie Whittaker, Pork Roast & DIY Barbecue

S6E2 Martin Freeman, Fish and Chips, Eggs Royale, Japanese Teppanyaki

S6E3 Danny DeVito, Korean Chicken & Back to School

S6E4 Harry Hill, Thali, Bangers & Steak

S6E5 Romesh Ranganathan & Vegan Food

S6E6 Jessica Ennis-Hill, Katsu Curry & Chocolate Fountain

S6E7 Stephen Fry & Apple Pie

S6E8 Jessica Chastain, Cauliflower Tempura & Popcorn

S6E9 Sir Patrick Stewart, Burgers & Beer Grain

S6E10 Davina McCall, Rabbit Casserole & Spicy Lamb

S6E11 Stephen Mangan & Fresh Pasta Ravioli

most recent episode S6E12 Russell Howard, Kebab House & Thai Curry

How many episodes are in season 6 of Jamie and Jimmy's Friday Night Feast?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Previously on Jamie and Jimmy's Friday Night Feast: Jamie Oliver and Jimmy Doherty welcome Hollywood star Josh Hartnett to the cafe on the pier. Jamie shows the star of Pearl Harbor and Penny Dreadful how to cook his favourite ramen dish. Jamie also whips up a curry made from game and aubergine. Jamie and Jimmy take a look at a method of farming that could be the future in crowded cities - aquaponics. And Jimmy takes on the challenge of building a butcher's block.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!