James Patterson's Murder is Forever Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

James Patterson's Murder is Forever season 1 started airing on Monday, January 22, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Feb 26, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Murder Interrupted

S1E2 Mother of All Murders

S1E3 Home Sweet Murder

S1E4 Murder on the Run

S1E5 Murder Beyond the Grave

most recent episode S1E6 Murder in Paradise

How many episodes are in season 1 of James Patterson's Murder is Forever?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch James Patterson's Murder is Forever Season 1 Online

Stream James Patterson's Murder is Forever Season 1 in HD

Sinister thoughts, deepening resentment and manipulative mind games are temporary - but Murder is Forever, an all-new dramatic series created in partnership with bestselling author James Patterson and the Emmy-winning producers at Stephen David Entertainment. Murder is Forever - Patterson's first foray into true-crime television, based upon the authentic stories featured in his upcoming paperback books. Each hour-long episode of Murder is Forever presents a unique murder mystery that keeps viewers guessing until the very end - but perhaps the most shocking thing of all, is that these stunning crimes are 100% real. Each self-contained story will live both on-screen and within the pages of Patterson's true crime paperback titles, which correspond to each episode, will be published beginning January 2, 2018 and available everywhere books are sold.


Leave a Reply