Jail Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Jail season 2 started airing on Tuesday, September 9, 2008. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Austin/Portland

S2E2 Tulsa/Las Vegas/Portland

S2E3 Fort Myers/Austin/Paterson

S2E4 Austin/Las Vegas

S2E5 Austin/Las Vegas/Santa Ana

S2E6 Salt Lake City/Tulsa/Austin

S2E7 Tulsa/Austin/Fort Wayne

S2E8 Salt Lake City/Fort Worth/Austin

S2E9 Austin/Salt Lake City/Las Vegas

S2E10 Austin/Las Vegas/Fort Worth

S2E11 Austin/Las Vegas/Charlotte

S2E12 Fort Worth/San Diego/Tulsa

S2E13 Austin/San Diego/Charlotte

S2E14 San Diego/Fort Worth/Portland

S2E15 San Diego/Portland/Fort Worth

S2E16 Las Vegas/Portland/Albuquerque

S2E17 Las Vegas/Portland/Tacoma

most recent episode S2E18 Austin/Las Vegas/Portland

How many episodes are in season 2 of Jail?

The season consists of 18 episodes. The second half premiered on Tuesday, November 18, 2008.


Watch Jail Season 2 Online

Stream Jail Season 2 in HD


Leave a Reply