Jack Hanna's Wild Countdown Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Jack Hanna's Wild Countdown season 1 started airing on Saturday, September 3, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Top Cats

S1E2 Big Bear Countdown

S1E3 Whales and Dolphins

S1E4 Riskiest Adventures

S1E5 Black and White

S1E6 Top Conservation Heroes

S1E7 Amazing Marsupials

S1E8 Camouflage Countdown

S1E9 Creepiest Countdown

S1E10 Amazing Baby Animals

S1E11 Animal Adaptations

S1E12 Horses

S1E13 Greatest Apes

S1E14 Zootastic Countdown

S1E15 Swimming with Manatees

S1E16 Top of the Pach-yderm

S1E17 Top Dogs

S1E18 Amazing Australia

S1E19 Wet & Wild

S1E20 Animal Helpers

S1E21 On the Brink

most recent episode S1E22 Habits High & Low

How many episodes are in season 1 of Jack Hanna's Wild Countdown?

The season consists of 22 episodes.


Watch Jack Hanna's Wild Countdown Season 1 Online

Stream Jack Hanna's Wild Countdown Season 1 in HD

Jack Hanna has hosted TV shows about wildlife since the premiere of Jack Hanna's Animal Adventures in 1993 and has become a zoological authority in his 30-plus years working at the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium in Ohio. On Jack Hanna's Wild Countdown, he uses his knowledge and experience to present count-down lists of rare, fascinating creatures -- appropriate, given Hanna's many appearances on Late Show with David Letterman. Topics include beasts equipped with armor, deceptively cute -- but dangerous -- animals, and adorable baby critters.


Leave a Reply