Invisible Stories Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Invisible Stories season 1 started airing on Sunday, January 5, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Feb 09, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Lian

S1E2 Chuan

S1E3 June

S1E4 Keagan

S1E5 Sayeed

most recent episode S1E6 Nextblkgrl

How many episodes are in season 1 of Invisible Stories?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Invisible Stories explores the triumph and tragedy of migrant workers living in Sungai Merah, one of Singapore's public housing communities.


Leave a Reply