Into the Unknown Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Into the Unknown season 1 started airing on Monday, July 27, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Aug 24, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Rougarou

most recent episode S1E2 The Legend of Mount Shasta

next episode S1E3 The Mojave Sandman

S1E4 The Brown Mountain Lights

S1E5 The Night Marchers

How many episodes are in season 1 of Into the Unknown?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


Adventurer and survivalist Cliff Simon explores paranormal mysteries in some of the world's most extreme and challenging environments. Along the way, scientists, shamans and historians provide clues that shed light on dark secrets that defy explanation.


Leave a Reply