Intervention Season 12

Premiere Date, Episode List

Intervention season 12 started airing on Monday, August 13, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S12E1 Elena

S12E2 Nichole

S12E3 Katie

S12E4 Dennis

S12E5 Diana

S12E6 Britney & Terry K.

S12E7 Amanda

S12E8 Susie & Miriam

S12E9 Ryan

S12E10 Cher

S12E11 Al

S12E12 Megan H.

S12E13 Kelly

S12E14 Nick

S12E15 Sandi

S12E16 Terry & Alissa

S12E17 Sarah P.

S12E18 Tiffany

S12E19 Sean

most recent episode S12E20 Andrew

How many episodes are in season 12 of Intervention?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Watch Intervention Season 12 Online

Stream Intervention Season 12 in HD

Previously on Intervention: Once a stunning model and devoted mother, Terry binges on vodka every day to escape her mother's taunts and her father's neglect. She ignores her doctor's warning that she will be dead in six months if she doesn't stop drinking. Leon, a 25-year-old Russian-Jewish immigrant and former cello prodigy, smokes PCP to escape from the feelings of disappointment and failure that plague him.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!