Ink Master Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode List

Ink Master season 4 started airing on Tuesday, February 25, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Earn It!

S4E2 Bug Out

S4E3 Tatt Ganged

S4E4 Nude & Tattooed

S4E5 X Men's Hugh Jackman

S4E6 2 on 1 Tat-Astrophe

S4E7 Artist Slaughter

S4E8 Ink Master Explosion

S4E9 Fighting Dirty

S4E10 Tag Team Tatt

S4E11 Karma's a Bitch

S4E12 Fight to the Finish

most recent episode S4E13 Ink Master Live

How many episodes are in season 4 of Ink Master?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Previously on Ink Master: America's vote brings two artists back for a live tattoo face-off; a new "Ink Master" is crowned.


Leave a Reply