Immigration Nation Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Immigration Nation season 1 started airing on Monday, August 3, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Installing Fear

S1E2 Maintaining Vigilance

S1E3 Power of the Note

S1E4 The New Normal

S1E5 The Right Way

most recent episode S1E6 Prevention Through Detterence

How many episodes are in season 1 of Immigration Nation?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


With unprecedented access to ICE operations, as well as moving portraits of immigrants, this docuseries takes a deep look at U.S. immigration today.


Leave a Reply