I'm Dying Up Here Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

I'm Dying Up Here season 1 started airing on Sunday, June 4, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Midnight Special

S1E3 The Cost of a Free Buffet

S1E4 Sugar and Spice

S1E5 The Return

S1E6 Girls Are Funny, Too

S1E7 My Rifle, My Pony and Me

S1E8 The Unbelievable Power of Believing

S1E9 Lingchi

most recent episode S1E10 Creative Indifferences

How many episodes are in season 1 of I'm Dying Up Here?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch I'm Dying Up Here Season 1 Online

Stream I'm Dying Up Here Season 1 in HD

Set in LA's celebrated, infamous stand-up comedy scene of the 1970s, I'm Dying Up Here delves into the inspired and damaged psyches that inhabit the hilarious, but complex business of making an audience laugh.

Critics Reviews

    I’m Dying Up Here chronicles the journeys of stand-up comedians trying to make it big in the 70s. We all know that the most important job of any comedian is making people laugh, so we decided to rank the main character’s stand-up sets from least funny to funniest, based on the premiere. <...> - via tvandcity [Jack Faivish]


Leave a Reply