Idol Sweden Season 2004

Premiere Date, Episode List

Idol Sweden season 2004 started airing on Thursday, September 2, 2004. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2004E1 Audition

S2004E2 Kvalprogram 1

S2004E3 Kvalprogram 2

S2004E4 Kvalprogram 3

S2004E5 Kvalprogram 4

S2004E6 Kvalfinal

S2004E7 Min Idol

S2004E8 List-Ettor

S2004E9 Soul

S2004E10 Svenska Hits

S2004E11 Max Martin

S2004E12 Cocktail

S2004E13 Filmmusik

S2004E14 Födelseår

S2004E15 Juryns Val

most recent episode S2004E16 Final

How many episodes are in season 2004 of Idol Sweden?

The season consists of 16 episodes.


Watch Idol Sweden Season 2004 Online

Stream Idol Sweden Season 2004 in HD


Leave a Reply