I'd Kill for You Season 3

Release Date, Full Episodes

I'd Kill for You season 3 started airing on Saturday, January 9, 2016. Subscribe below for season Three fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Mar 19, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 A Shotgun Affair

S3E2 Killing Me Softly

S3E3 First to Die

S3E4 Hart Of Darkness

S3E5 Stabbed In The Back

S3E6 To Have And To Kill

S3E7 Badge Of Blood

S3E8 Truth Or Death

S3E9 Agent of Death

most recent episode S3E10 Deadliest Catch

How many episodes are in season 3 of I'd Kill for You?

The season consists of 10 episodes.



Leave a Reply