I'd Kill for You Season 2

Release Date, Episode List

I'd Kill for You season 2 started airing on Saturday, December 6, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 All Work and No Play

S2E2 Texas Black Magic

S2E3 Murder In-Law

S2E4 Bloody Custody

S2E5 Locked Up in Love

S2E6 Anything for My Baby

S2E7 Alaskan Blood Pact

S2E8 The Crusader's Son

S2E9 Treasure Coast Killing

S2E10 Mother of All Murders

S2E11 Pain Killer

S2E12 Ménage a Murder

most recent episode S2E13 The Cheating Type

How many episodes are in season 2 of I'd Kill for You?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch I'd Kill for You Season 2 Online

Stream I'd Kill for You Season 2 in HD


Leave a Reply