I'd Kill for You Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

I'd Kill for You season 1 started airing on Saturday, November 2, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Smokey Mountain Murder

S1E2 Murder in Stereo

S1E3 Wicked Web

S1E4 Wrestling with the Devil

S1E5 Liar's Poker

S1E6 The Ties That Kill

S1E7 Perfect Strangers

S1E8 Deliver Us From Evil

S1E9 Killer Alien

most recent episode S1E10 Mother of All Evils

How many episodes are in season 1 of I'd Kill for You?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch I'd Kill for You Season 1 Online

Stream I'd Kill for You Season 1 in HD

How far would you go for the person you love? Would you lie for them, die for them... or even kill for them? "I'd Kill For You" lifts the lid on unbelievable crimes in which one human's love is chosen over another's life. These pre-meditated, highly calculated killings were all orchestrated by a twisted manipulator who used their love as the ultimate murder weapon.


Leave a Reply