Ice Road Truckers Season 8

Release Date, Full Episodes

Ice Road Truckers season 8 started airing on Monday, July 7, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 The Gathering Storm

S8E2 Rushin' Roulette

S8E3 Into the Vortex

S8E4 Snow Bound

S8E5 The Storm Troopers

S8E6 The Lone Wolf

S8E7 Blazing the Trail

S8E8 Highway to Hell

S8E9 Flirtin' with Disaster

S8E10 Icing on the Lake

S8E11 Journey to the End of the Earth

most recent episode S8E12 World's End

How many episodes are in season 8 of Ice Road Truckers?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Ice Road Truckers Season 8 Online

Stream Ice Road Truckers Season 8 in HD

Fan Buzz

Ok, but the HISTORY Channel We fly in to camp from yellowknife nt by helocopter, i myself live in edmonton ab so i fly from edmonton to yellowknife. The ice road is what you make of it yourself if yor not prepaired and dont know what your doing you will have problems. Reality no. Rainbow truckers association throw down harder then these guys like come on Lisa is your most hard core dude .


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!