I Hate My Kitchen Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode List

I Hate My Kitchen season 6 started airing on Tuesday, August 6, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Hot & Spicy

S6E2 Industrial Contemporary Chalet

S6E3 Grandma's Kitchen

S6E4 Modern Condo on a Budget

S6E5 Tudor Revival

S6E6 European Sophistication

S6E7 Loft in the 'Burbs

S6E8 Classic with an Edge

S6E9 Flea Market Finds

S6E10 Fabulous Farmhouse

S6E11 English Garden

S6E12 Treehouse Zen

most recent episode S6E13 Marnita's Kitchen

How many episodes are in season 6 of I Hate My Kitchen?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch I Hate My Kitchen Season 6 Online

Stream I Hate My Kitchen Season 6 in HD


Leave a Reply