I Don't Watch TV Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

I Don't Watch TV season 1 started airing on Friday, April 15, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jul 12, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Inglorious Constipated Basturds

S1E2 That 'Shit' We Do

S1E3 Get Me Outta This Shit

S1E4 Let's Do Some Films

most recent episode S1E5 The Circle

How many episodes are in season 1 of I Don't Watch TV?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


Watch I Don't Watch TV Season 1 Online

Stream I Don't Watch TV Season 1 in HD

A drunken rant after the annual "Saas Bahu Ki Ma Bahan" award party puts Nox's TV career in jeopardy. What follows is a psychedelic journey through the heavily constipated world of Indian TV where lines between real and surreal often blur.


Leave a Reply