How It Really Happened Season 4

Release Date, Episode List

How It Really Happened season 4 started airing on Sunday, August 11, 2019. Subscribe below for season Four fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Sep 15, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 The Mystery of the Gainesville Murders Pt. 1

S4E2 The Mystery of the Gainesville Murders Pt. 2

S4E3 The Kidnapping of Elizabeth Smart Pt. 1

S4E4 The Kidnapping of Elizabeth Smart: Hiding in Plain Sight Pt. 2

S4E5 Susan Smith: Someone Stole My Babies Pt. 1

S4E6 Susan Smith: The Shocking Truth Pt. 2

S4E7 Drew Peterson: Killer Charm

S4E8 David Cassidy: Fatal Secret

S4E9 The Bombing of Oklahoma City: The Explosion

most recent episode S4E10 The Bombing of Oklahoma City: McVeigh's Shocking Confession

How many episodes are in season 4 of How It Really Happened?

The season consists of 10 episodes.



Leave a Reply