Homeland Season 8

Release Date, Full Episodes

Homeland season 8 started airing on Sunday, February 9, 2020. Subscribe below for season Eight fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Apr 26, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 Deception Indicated

S8E2 Catch and Release

S8E3 False Friends

S8E4 Chalk One Up

S8E5 Chalk Two Down

S8E6 Two Minutes

S8E7 F**ker Shot Me

S8E8 Threnody(s)

S8E9 In Full Flight

S8E10 Designated Driver

S8E11 The English Teacher

most recent episode S8E12 Prisoners of War

How many episodes are in season 8 of Homeland?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Homeland Season 8 Online

Stream Homeland Season 8 in HD

Previously on Homeland: Carrie and Saul's mission doesn't go as planned. Elizabeth Keane fights for her presidency. Season finale.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply