Home Made Simple Season 8

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Home Made Simple season 8 started airing on Saturday, January 8, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 Craft Room for a Queen

S8E2 Home Office Overhaul

S8E3 Everything in Its Place Family Room

S8E4 Crash Course in Classic Meals

S8E5 Orderly Kitchen

S8E6 Movie Room Makeover

S8E7 Start Your Engines Bedroom

S8E8 Mexican Food Made Simple

S8E9 Mismatch Master Bedroom

S8E10 Home Office Organized

S8E11 Dining in Style

most recent episode S8E12 Living Room Landscape

How many episodes are in season 8 of Home Made Simple?

The season consists of 12 episodes.



Leave a Reply