Holmes Makes It Right Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Holmes Makes It Right season 1 started airing on Tuesday, October 16, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 A Case of Shingles

S1E2 Building Castles

S1E3 Ventilation Blues

S1E4 Caught in a Trap (1)

S1E5 Caught in a Trap (2)

S1E6 Urea Got Me

S1E7 If the Shoe Fits

S1E8 Title Fight

S1E9 Money for Nothing

S1E10 Labour of Love

S1E11 Breaking Through

S1E12 A Lift Up

S1E13 Over Their Heads

S1E14 Mystery Staircase

S1E15 Building Hope

S1E16 Starting Again

S1E17 Ain't Seen Nothing Yet

most recent episode S1E18 Log Jam

How many episodes are in season 1 of Holmes Makes It Right?

The season consists of 18 episodes.


Watch Holmes Makes It Right Season 1 Online

Stream Holmes Makes It Right Season 1 in HD

Mike Holmes is back, doing what he does best—making it right. He's picking up where he left off with his hit series Holmes on Homes and Holmes Inspection and cranking it up several notches. In this series, Mike plans to expand the meaning of "Make It Right" outside the residential domain and outside his own comfort level. The new stories are not just about typical renovation rip-offs; they're heart-wrenching people stories too. In this series, Mike doesn't just want to make a difference in the home, he wants to make people's lives better. In Holmes Makes It Right, Mike will be taking on disasters that would make other contractors run. The kinds of circumstances where you don't just need a contractor, you need a miracle.


Leave a Reply