Hillary Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Hillary season 1 started airing on Sunday, August 21, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Sep 25, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Standing Tall

S1E2 Louise

S1E3 Everest

S1E4 Home

S1E5 Race to the Pole

most recent episode S1E6 Heartbreak

How many episodes are in season 1 of Hillary?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


The epic story of Sir Edmund Hillary six one-hour episodes, the series explores the life of the legendary mountaineer, from his lonely childhood, to the man he became - Hillary the climber - a man that conquered Mt Everest, a man loved by a nation.


Leave a Reply