Helter Skelter: An American Myth Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Helter Skelter: An American Myth season 1 started airing on Sunday, July 26, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Aug 30, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Charles Manson is Your Brother

most recent episode S1E2 Seed

next episode S1E3 Nobody Joins a Cult

S1E4 Out of Eden

S1E5 Some Bad Mistakes

S1E6 The Legend of Helter Skelter

How many episodes are in season 1 of Helter Skelter: An American Myth?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Over 50 years have passed since Charles Manson and his cultishly devoted followers committed their horrific crimes, and yet, the public remains truly in the dark about The Manson Family and their journey into the abyss. How can one story be so well known, so legendary, and yet so little understood?In the most comprehensive telling of the Manson Family yet told in a visual medium, Helter Skelter features never-before-accessed interviews from former family members and journalists first on the scene and in the courtroom, weaving these original narratives with archival footage and newly-unearthed images. It will upend what people think they know about this layered and complex story and cast an entirely new light on this Crime of the Century.


Leave a Reply