Heir Hunters Season 4

Release Date, Episode List

Heir Hunters season 4 started airing on Monday, January 18, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Emms/Garner

S4E2 Walker/Curtis

S4E3 Willerton/Edwards

S4E4 Reynolds/Darling

S4E5 Cashmore/Maynard

S4E6 Hodgson/McHugh

S4E7 Boilard/Reminnij

S4E8 Climpson/Morgan

S4E9 Murdoch/LV

S4E10 Porter/Hunt

S4E11 Hall/Cundall

S4E12 Palmer/Banting

S4E13 Smith-Kiff/Sherry

S4E14 Hollins/Ashby

S4E15 Mooney/Sonntag

S4E16 Adams/Young

S4E17 Ring/Moore

S4E18 Perkins/Routledge

S4E19 Smith/Wise

most recent episode S4E20 Greatrex/Gaweda

How many episodes are in season 4 of Heir Hunters?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Watch Heir Hunters Season 4 Online

Stream Heir Hunters Season 4 in HD


Leave a Reply