Heir Hunters Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Heir Hunters season 1 started airing on Monday, June 4, 2007. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Summersby

S1E2 Podd

S1E3 Chesworth

S1E4 Nightingall

S1E5 Borer

S1E6 Townsend

S1E7 Robinson

S1E8 Silcocks

S1E9 Essam

S1E10 Goodwin

S1E11 Smith

S1E12 Tew

S1E13 Broadwick

S1E14 Gosman

most recent episode S1E15 Penney

How many episodes are in season 1 of Heir Hunters?

The season consists of 15 episodes.


Watch Heir Hunters Season 1 Online

Stream Heir Hunters Season 1 in HD

Series following the work of heir hunters, probate detectives looking for distant relatives of people who have died without making a will.


Leave a Reply